Does Jeezy diss Biggie in Vibe Magazine?

In the upcoming Vibe issue, Young Jeezy talks about Tupac & Biggie’s legacy, which is sure to create some controversy:
On 2pac & Biggie
“Pac and Big gone…They no more. Only thing you can hear is they voice, my nigga, and you know what they voice telling me? You gotta keep it moving, man. Fuck the dumb shit…I’m four albums in. How many albums Big have, two? He ain’t make it that far. So I’m already ahead of the game.”
On Being The Top Dog In The Game
“I feel like the last Mohican dawg…I feel like the last man standing. I done seen it, I done done it. I done smelt it…I know what I am. But I know what I’m not about to become. I gotta stand for something, man. Who better?”
So is he speaking the truth? Or is he smoking crack with that statement?
6 responses to “Does Jeezy diss Biggie in Vibe Magazine?

  1. come on Tiger… hes speaking REel talk. Its fact.. pac and biggie are gone.. biggie might have been ill but he only was around for 2 albums thats because he put himself in situations that obviously hindered him from being even bigger. Im not the biggest Jeezy fan, but you gotta give him props for speaking the truth. 4 albums, all quietly classics or borderline classics. Gotta give him respect.

  2. i know that fam, but you know how people get if you speak of the dead, they feel like just cause they are dead, you can't say anything bad about 'em, Elvis is dead, and i know he did alot for music , but im like oh well, lol same with you guys about MJ, he did what he did in the game but even though hes dead yall still talk shit about him allegedly touchin kids, lol, so i understand, same concept…and BTW fk Elvis LMFAOOOOO

  3. Fuck MJ, he probably raped more boys than the catholic priests have.

  4. to anon ; Probably doesnt mean truth, but ask anyone whos #1 Entertainer in the world out of MJ or Elivs, sorryyyyyyyy MJ hands down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. THe only one MJ is entertaining rite now is the Devil's Bootyhole hahaha

  6. The Devil is older than 15, so thats a lie lol

Leave a Reply

