Premier Beats Collected Dust v2

 Album : Beats Collected Dust v2
 Release Date : 1/18/11

Premo is prepping a new release on his Year Round Records imprint that finds him installing the 2nd volume of his “Beats That Collected Dust” Series…The promo video shown after the tracklist shows that it was to be released last June, but obviously was pushed back.
 1. John T.
 2. Ch-Ching
 3. Dots
 4. Doomp Doomp Doomp
 5. Stylesss
 6. Epic-ishh
 7. Beautiful
 8. Change
 9. Live Pro
 10. I Don’t Know
 11. Late Night
 12. N.Y.S.O.M. #20

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s