Monthly Archives: January 2011

Premier Beats Collected Dust v2

 Album : Beats Collected Dust v2
 Release Date : 1/18/11

Premo is prepping a new release on his Year Round Records imprint that finds him installing the 2nd volume of his “Beats That Collected Dust” Series…The promo video shown after the tracklist shows that it was to be released last June, but obviously was pushed back.
 1. John T.
 2. Ch-Ching
 3. Dots
 4. Doomp Doomp Doomp
 5. Stylesss
 6. Epic-ishh
 7. Beautiful
 8. Change
 9. Live Pro
 10. I Don’t Know
 11. Late Night
 12. N.Y.S.O.M. #20